You are here

Solution in time but after GP ends

Hi, I started the GP quite late and so the official contest timer ran out before my own 90 minutes were up. However, I managed to solve more puzzles in the remainder of my time and submitted them before my 90 minutes were up; can these still be counted in my score?

I downloaded a PDF copy of my answering form after my time ran out and can provide that if necessary.


Sorry, but the rules are clear on this point.

"No solutions submitted after the end of the competition will be accepted, even if the competitor started the round later than 22:29:59."

mstang's picture

I must have missed that in the rules; excuse me then. I’ll just have to manage my time more wisely later on.