You are here

Question about WPF GP Sudoku results 2020

Hello Everybody.

I have one question about the latest WPF GP Sudoku results 2020 (following Round 7). In my case (Titika Mylopoulou) I noticed that points for Round 5 (129) have a strikethrough and are not counted in my total points. And this also happens to other players.

Is this a rule? If yes, please provide the rule. Sorry for asking, I am relatively new to the Sudoku GP and perhaps I am missing something.

Best Regards,
Titika Mylopoulou

It is stated in the rules section: 'A participant’s playoff-qualifying score is the sum of their six highest Round Scores (including any time bonus).' Hence, a participant's two worst scores are ignored for the final ranking.

Titika Greece's picture

Thank you for the answer!!