You are here

Final Results

Congratulations to all the winners!

WPF Puzzle Grand Prix 2021 - Final Results

  1. Ken Endo (Japan)
  2. Walker Anderson (USA)
  3. Freddie Hand (UK)
  4. Hideaki Jo (Japan)
  5. Prasanna Seshadri (India)
  6. Jeffrey Bardon (USA)
  7. Nikola Zivanovic (Serbia)
  8. Philipp Weiß (Germany)
  9. Kota Morinishi (Japan)
  10. Robert Vollmert (Germany)

The complete Result List is available on this link: